2022 Big Apple Film Festival (Spring Edition)

Conference with Trent Anderson(Literary Manager, ANONYMOUS CONTENT)

After unlocking, access instructions sent via email
Stream began May 23, 2022 5:00 PM UTC
Already unlocked? for access

Conference with Literary Manager Trent Anderson (ANONYMOUS CONTENT) on May 23rd at 1:00 p.m. EST/10:00 a.m. PST.


Topics Include: Attaching "Name" Talent to Your Script, Film or Series, Pitching to Producers, Benefits of Signing with Managers who also Produce


Trent Anderson is a manager and producer at Anonymous Content, a premiere management and production company that has produced SPOTLIGHT, THE REVENANT, TRUE DETECTIVE, MR. ROBOT, 13 REASONS WHY, ETERNAL SUNSHINE OF THE SPOTLESS MIND, BABEL, and WINTER'S BONE. After graduating from Cornell University, Trent worked in talent departments with A-list actors before transitioning to literary management. As a manager, Trent has built a roster of writer, director, and actor clients, with a focus on LGBTQ+ and diverse voices. He produced his first indie feature during the pandemic which is set to premiere this year and has television projects in development.