2022 Big Apple Film Festival (Spring Edition)

Conference with Lillian LaSalle (Manager, SWEET 180 MANAGEMENT)

After unlocking, access instructions sent via email
Stream began May 25, 2022 2:00 PM UTC
Already unlocked? for access

Conference with Manager Lillian LaSalle (Sweet 180 Management) on May 25th at 10:00 a.m. EST/7:00 a.m. PST.


Topics Include: Pitching Producers and Showrunners, How A Manager Can Also Be Your Producer, Attaching The "Right" Cast


Lillian LaSalle is president of New York based Sweet 180 Management, representing directors, showrunners, producers, and screenwriters, playwrights and actors. In addition to managing talent, she is also an accomplished producer. Lillian is the recipient of the 2016 Peabody "Futures of Media” Award for Producing. She has produced feature films including Loggerheads, which premiered in competition at The Sundance Film Festival and Sweet Land, which won the Independent Spirit Award for Best First Feature for writer/director Ali Selim. As a filmmaker, Lillian’s directorial debut, “My Name is Pedro”, premiered at the Woodstock Film Festival, and had its NYC premiere at the Big Apple Film Festival. The film is distributed by Passion River Films, and available on Apple TV, Amazon, FandangoNow and iTunes.