2022 Big Apple Film Festival (Spring Edition)

Conference with Halle Mariner (Agent, APA)

After unlocking, access instructions sent via email
Stream began May 27, 2022 2:00 PM UTC
Already unlocked? for access

Conference with Halle Mariner (Agent, APA) on May 27th at 10:00 a.m. EST/7:00 a.m. PST


Topics Include: Pitching to Studios and Streamers, Domestic and International Film and Script Sales


Halle Mariner has previously worked in film sales for Shoreline Entertainment and Preferred Content. Currently, Halle works at APA as an agent in the Scripted Literary Department. As a honoree of Colour Associates 2019 Next Up List, Halle is also a part of Women Wednesday’s BIPOC Mentorship Program Committee and #Startwith8 Mentorship program. APA is midsize full service agency repping clients from talent, music, literary across TV, Film and Books, branding, comedy touring and more. Representing clients like Oscar winners Gary Oldman, and Melissa Leo, as well as 50 Cent, Mary J Blige, Justin Chon (BLUE BAYOU), Ms. Pat, John Carpenter, Derek Kolstad (John Wick Franchise) and many more.