2022 Big Apple Film Festival (Spring Edition)

Conference with Sara Alexander (Manager, ALEXANDER CREATIVES)

After unlocking, access instructions sent via email
Stream began May 25, 2022 5:00 PM UTC
Already unlocked? for access

Conference with Sara Alexander (Manager, ALEXANDER CREATIVES) on May 25th at 1:00 p.m. EST/10:00 a.m. PST


Topics Include: Packaging Your Film, Script or Series, Developing Branded Content, Above the Line and Below the Line Talent


Sara Alexander is the owner of Alexander Creatives, a New York based management company representing artists for film, television, commercials, branded entertainment and new media. Alexander Creatives represents Directors, Producers, Writers, as well as DPs, Production Designers, Costume Designers, Editors and 1st ADs.

 

Literary content representation includes screenplays, books to film, and television series.