2022 Big Apple Film Festival (Spring Edition)

Conference with Martin To (Agent, A3 ARTISTS AGENCY)

After unlocking, access instructions sent via email
Stream began May 25, 2022 6:00 PM UTC
Already unlocked? for access

Conference with Martin To (Agent, A3 ARTISTS AGENCY) on May 25th at 2:00 p.m. EST/11:00 a.m. PST


Topics Include: Maximizing Exposure For Your Film, Script or Series, Legal Rights and Clearances


Martin To is currently an agent at A3 Artists Agency. He got his start at United Talent Agency, where he worked for six years. He then went on to be a manager with Paul Alan Smith when Paul left ICM. Martin was at Paradigm Talent Agency before joining A3, along with half of Paradigm's Lit Department. Martin is a native Texan, attended New York University, and then went on to study at The University of Alabama School of Law before moving to Hollywood to help pursue other people's dream.

With offices in NY, LA and UK, A3 Artists Agency is a full service agency representing screenwriters, filmmakers, actors, literary content and theater. For more than 40 years, A3 Artists Agency has earned a reputation and garnered access to all the major players in the industry. With a new approach, A3 works with clients across all departments to maximize their brands, exposure and income from all possible sources.