2022 Big Apple Film Festival (Spring Edition)

Conference with Kathryn Cook (KMC Talent Agency)

After unlocking, access instructions sent via email
Stream began May 27, 2022 4:30 PM UTC
Already unlocked? for access

Conference with Kathryn Cook (KMC Talent Agency) on May 27th at 12:30 p.m. EST/9:30 a.m. PST


Topics Include: Pitching Agents, Producers, Distributors, Streamers, Navigating the International Market

Kathryn Cook opened her agency in 2020 in Los Angeles, and has been licensed since November 9, 2020. 

 

KMC Talent Agency is currently franchised by the WGA, and Kathryn is currently representing writers, filmmakers, and musicians in North America, Europe, and Asia.

Her roster of clients include filmmakers, writers and producers who have projects released on various TV/streaming networks domestically and internationally, as well as theatrical releases in numerous international markets including France, UK, Germany, Switzerland, Romania, Italy, Austria, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan and more.

Her filmmaker roster includes projects that have secured distribution with companies including Netflix, 108 Media, Saban Films, Kino and more.