2022 Big Apple Film Festival (Spring Edition)

Conference with Michael Klein (Manager, Magnolia Entertainment)

After unlocking, access instructions sent via email
Stream began May 27, 2022 8:00 PM UTC
Already unlocked? for access

Conference with Michael Klein (Manager/Producer, Magnolia Entertainment) on May 27th at 4:00 p.m. EST/1:00 p.m. PST.


Michael Klein is a literary manager and producer who recently joined Magnolia Entertainment. Before joining, he operated his own management/production company for over a decade. He manages filmmakers from across the globe who work in both film and television. Clients have written and directed for Netflix, Amazon, Hulu, Disney, Apple, Blumhouse, Sony, Fox, Warner Brothers, Paramount, Universal, Lionsgate, to name a few. He’s excited to be working with Magnolia Entertainment, who represent an esteemed roster of talent, including Rosamund Pike, Rachel McAdams, Dev Patel, and Daniel Espinosa.