After unlocking, access instructions sent via email
Stream began June 13, 2021 10:00 AM UTC
Already unlocked? for access

A transmission of devotional touch through ritual.


As this will be an intimate live offering the zoom call will be locked 10mins into the call (8:10pm AEDT/10:10pm NZT/11:10am CEST). Please come to this live event with your camera on, an open and generous heart and with a sense of sacredness.


There may be nudity in this event - you are invited to be in your eros, during this event.