iNDIEFLIX Education Events

Upstanders brought to you by the following Municipal Alliances: Watchung Hills Regional, North Plainfield, Somerset Hills, Somerville, Montgomery-Rocky Hill, Hillsborough-Millstone & Franklin Township

Enter the livestream at any time
Stream began October 5, 2021 11:00 PM UTC
Already unlocked? for access

Join us Tuesday October 5th @ 7pm ET / 4pm PT for a virtual screening of the UPSTANDERS documentary and pre-recorded panel discussion.


We hope you enjoyed the film. We ask that you take a few moments to fill out an anonymous survey by clicking here. For your convenience the survey is also available by capturing the QR Code on the right of this same page. We appreciate your feedback. It provides valuable insight to filmmakers and to your host as we work to bring your community additional resources and future films. Thank You! 


We would also like to thank the following for helping to make this possible! Watchung Hills Regional HS PTO, NJ Governor's Council on Alcoholism & Drug Abuse and Somerset & Morris County Commissioners.










The Upstanders is a film-based education program about resilience, attention, and the power of connection to end bullying. The film explores cyber-bullying, bullying among friends, families, co-workers and the brain science behind it all.


Learn more at https://www.theupstanders.com/


To learn about all of our online, film-based education programs, visit www.indieflix.com/education