18th Annual Indy Film Fest - Award Winners

Best of American Spectrum Award Winners

Expired June 3, 2021 3:59 AM
Already unlocked? for access
Protected ContentThis content can only be viewed in authorized regions: Indiana.

Our Best of American Spectrum Jury winners: THE CATCH (feature) and DAVID (short)

David needs help. So does David.

A severely depressed man reaches out for an emergency therapy session. He’s not the only one who needs help.

  • Year
  • Runtime
    12 minutes
  • Language
  • Country
    United States
  • Director
    Zachary Woods
  • Screenwriter
    Brandon Gardner, Zach Woods
  • Producer
    Kevin Chinoy, Francesca Silvestri, Zach Woods, Andrew Porter
  • Executive Producer
    Brandon Gardner, Nick Paley, Lana Kim, Jett Steiger
  • Cast
    Will Ferrell, William Jackson Harper, Fred Hechinger, Corey Jantzen, Sebastian Vale
  • Cinematographer
    Andre Lascaris
  • Editor
    Nick Paley