Pilot Light TV Festival: Season 5 (The Digital Special)

TV Pilots: Block 4

Expired August 23, 2020 10:45 PM
Already unlocked? for access
This virtual screening is eligible for audience awards! Unlock it to cast your vote.

A selection of the best indie TV pilots out there, playing In Competition at the festival featuring Freeze (Maya Albanese, USA), Sucker (Brett Boon, US), The Anxious Taxidermist (Aurora Florence & Jeff Dickamore, USA) and Little Achilles (Sebastian Jansen, GER).

AFTER WATCHING: We'd be super appreciative if you could take the time to fill out a festival feedback form to help with our future funding and development, thank you! > https://bit.ly/S5Feedback

  • Runtime
    2 minutes