Expired July 12, 2021 5:59 AM
Already unlocked? for access


Proudly Sponsored by Hyde Park Jewelers

The Awards Presentation will announce the winners of the Pitch-A-Thon, Late Night Competition, Digital Short Series Competition, Independent Pilot Competition, and Level Forward Impact Award. With 28 jurors this year, this is sure to be an exciting presentation!


Independent Pilot Comedy Jury: Jordan Moncada (Talent & Literary Manager, ColorCreative), Sherwin Shilati (Writer/Director), Allison Wasserman (Director, Original Programming, HBO), Evan Shapiro (Producer, Media Strategist, Professor of Media), Danielle Kreinik (Director of Television Development, Ubisoft Film & Television), Jen Chaney (TV Critic, New York Magazine/Vulture), Chelsea Friedland (Development Executive, Propagate Content)

Independent Pilot Drama Jury: Ashley Calloway (Literary & Talent Manager, ColorCreative), Col Needham (Founder and CEO, IMDb), Ian Duff (Actor), Sally Habbershaw (EVP, Sales & Co-Productions, All3MediaAmericas), Annie Laks (SVP Creative Content, Shondaland), Alexander Zalben (Managing Editor, Decider), Amanda Palley (SVP Current Programs, CBS), Megan Vick (Senior West Coast Editor, TV Guide).

Digital Shorts Series Jury: Laura Luckenbaugh (Manager, International Programming & Development, AMC), Miranda Sherman (Development & Production Executive, OBB Media), Thom Woodley (Head of Content & Creative Development, Rizzle), Terry Washington (CEO & Manager, Zane Ryder Management), Ariana Romero (Senior TV Critic, Refinery29), DanetteChavez (TV Editor, The AV Club)

Late Night Competition Jury: Ayo Kepher-Matt (SVP, Decal), Kitao Sakurai (Writer/Director), Stacy Lambe (Senior Editor, Entertainment Tonight)

Independent Pilot Unscripted Jury: Leif Lindhjem (Executive Producer, Go Green/Co-Founder, Lucia Entertainment), Nicole Winters (Executive Producer, Go Green/ Co-Founder, Lucia Entertainment), Michael Rucker (Executive Producer, Fast Foodies), Ajay Kishore (Founder & CEO, Stareable).

  • Year
  • Runtime
    60 minutes